The Land Use Technical Advisory Committee (LUTAC) meets regularly to share information, develop proposed policy recommendations for review by the KRCC's Executive Board and individual members, and collaborate on more efficient ways to provide services to residents throughout Kitsap County.

2018 Members of the Land Use Technical Advisory Committee

  • City of Bainbridge Island: Gary Christensen (Alternate: Jennifer Sutton)
  • City of Port Orchard: Nick Bond
  • City of Poulsbo: Karla Boughton 
  • Kitsap County: Louisa Garbo (Alternate: Katrina Knutson)
  • Kitsap Transit: Edward Coviello
  • Naval Base Kitsap: Lynn Wall
  • Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribe: Barrett Schmanska
  • Puget Sound Regional Council: Paul Inghram, Program Manager
  • Suquamish Tribe: Alison O’Sullivan, Biologist

2018 Meeting Agendas and Summaries

2017 Meeting Agendas and Summaries

2016 Meeting Agendas and Summaries

2015 Meeting Agendas and Summaries

For meeting materials or summaries from 1992-2014, please contact