KRCC Committee Roster v. 4.3.24

Jurisdiction (alphabetical)	Executive Board	Executive Committee	PlanPOL	TransPOL	LUTAC	TransTAC
ainbridge Island						
	Councilmember J. Deets (Chair)	Councilmember J. Deets (Chair)	Councilmember K. Hytopoulos	Councilmember L. Schneider	Jennifer Sutton	Chris Wierzbicki
	Councilmember K. Hytopoulos		Councilmember C. Moriwaki (alt.)		HB Harper	Chris Munter (alt.)
					Patty Charnas	Peter Corelis (alt.)
remerton						
	Mayor G. Wheeler	Mayor G. Wheeler	Mayor G. Wheeler	Mayor G. Wheeler	Andrea Spencer	Gunna Fridriksson
	Council Member J. Chamberlin		Council Member J. Chamberlin (alt.)	Council Member J. Coughlin (alt.)		Shane Weber (alt.)
	Council Member Jeff Coughlin					Vicki Grover (alt.)
itsap County						
	Commissioner C. Rolfes	Commissioner K. Walters	Commissioner C. Garrido	Commissioner C. Rolfes	Jeff Rimack	David Forte
	Commissioner C. Garrido	Commissioner C. Garrido (alt)	Commissioner K. Walters (alt)	Commissioner C. Garrido (alt.)	Eric Baker	Andrew Nelson
	Commissioner K. Walters				Colin Poff	Joe Rutan (alt.)
tsap Transit						
	Director J. Clauson		Director J. Clauson	Director J. Clauson	Ed Coviello	Steffani Lillie
			Steffani Lillie (alt.)	Steffani Lillie (alt.)	Steffani Lillie (alt.)	Ed Coviello (alt.)
laval Base Kitsap						
	Captain John Hale		Allison Satter - North	Allison Satter - North	Allison Satter - North	Allison Satter - North
	Allison Satter (alt.) North		Anna Whalen - South	Anna Whalen - South	Anna Whalen - South	Anna Whalen - South
	Anna Whalen (alt.) South					
ort Gamble S'Klallam Tribe						
	Council Chair Amber Caldera				Barrett Schmanska	Barrett Schmanska
					Marla Powers (alt.)	Marla Powers (alt.)
ort of Bremerton						
	Commissioner A. Strakeljahn (Vice Chair)	Commissioner A. Strakeljahn (Vice Chair)	Commissioner G. Anderson	Commissioner A. Strakeljahn	James Weaver	Arne Bakker
	Commissioner G. Anderson (alt.)		Commissioner C. Bozeman (alt.)	Commissioner G. Anderson (alt.)		
	Commissioner C. Bozeman (alt.)		Commissioner A. Strakeljahn (alt.)	Commissioner C. Bozeman (alt.)		
ort of Kingston						
	Commissioner M. McClure		Commissioner S. Heacock	Commissioner M. McClure		
	Commissioner S. Heacock (alt.)		Commissioner M. McClure (alt.)	Commissioner L. Gronnvoll (alt.)		
ort Orchard						
	Mayor R. Putaansuu	Mayor R. Putaansuu	Mayor R. Putaansuu	Mayor R. Putaansuu	Nick Bond	Chris Hammer
	Council Member M. Trenary		Council Member J. Rosapepe (alt.)	Council Member J. Rosapepe (alt.)	Jim Fisk	
	Council Member E. Worden (alt.)					
oulsbo						
	Mayor B. Erickson	Mayor B. Erickson	Mayor B. Erickson	Mayor B. Erickson	Heather Wright	Diane Lenius
	Council Member E. Stern		Council Member C. Lord (alt.)	Council Member Mcvey (alt.)		Josh Ranes
						Michael Bateman (alt.)
uquamish Tribe						
	Council Chair L. Forsman		Council Chair L. Forsman	Council Chair L. Forsman	Alison O'Sullivan	Alison O'Sullivan
	Council Member J. Mills (alt.)		Council Member J. Mills (alt.)	Council Member J. Mills (alt.)		
ther						
					Liz Underwood-Bultmann, Erika	
SRC			Paul Inghram	Kelly McGourty	Harris	Kelly McGourty, Kalon Thomas
VSDOT	George Mazur		Genevieve Rigler	Yvette Liufau	Genevieve Rigler	Yvette Liufau
VSDOT	Ashley Carle (alt.)		George Mazur	George Mazur (alt.)	George Mazur	George Mazur (alt.)
VSDOT						Jennifer Barnes
VSF						Stephanie Circovich
					Carol Holman	